Crystal FIFA 15 Palace Career - MOTD Style Commentary

12/29/2014 19:40
 
 
Hey guys this is my first ever FIFA Coins commentary series. I've watched a lot of career walkthrough series online and I find many of them similar to each other. So I thought I would try something unique and turn each game into a Match Of The Day style commentary segmant.
 
I felt with all the Premier League stadiums and official graphics now in the game - adding some 'as live' commentary could make the video seem more realistic. Anyways feel free to have a look and I hope it adds a different dimension to a career series! 
 
To start off we signed Charlie Austin for 6.5 million pounds - in the hope that his goals could keep Crystal Palace in the Premier League for a second sucsessive season! 
 
Soon after we headed straight to the Emirates for a daunting opening day away trip across London!