FIFA 15 Tips for trading

01/07/2015 21:44
 
 
Hello fellow fifa players, 
 
I've been playing FUT 15 Coins for little less then a week now, and I think I'm doing allright. 
This is my team: 
 
Begovic, Gibbs, Kaboul, Jones, Rafael 
Tiote, Arnautovic, Tadic, Mirallas 
Benteke, Bony 
 
Bench and reserves: 
 
Fabianski, Williams, Santon, Schneiderlin, Sessegnon, Campbell, Zarate 
Lovren, Januzaj, Rangel, Ideye 
 
Currently I have 10% contract bonus (need to work on this) and 5k coins. 
 
-- 
 
Now, I want to get into trading and I was hoping I could get some pointers. 
I notice that the difference between the starting bid and buy now is usually ~100 coins, so I guess that's not a really effective way to make money? 
 
So, what does a card got to have in order for me to make profit on it? 
 
Thanks in advance all, and god I love this game