Not impressed by TOTY FIFA 15 Kroos one bit

01/20/2015 21:26
 
 
Tried him at CAM & CDM in 4-2-3-1 (2) and CM in 4-3-3 (5). Offered 0 goals and 0 assists in 7 matches, and is merely a spectator. Whenever he gets the ball he gets cheap fifa 15 coins hacked down by the opponent. Doesn't feel any better than the NIF.
 
The only thing he's impressed me with is his price rise. He's now 460k more than what I paid for him (bought him early this morning).
 
Since buying him, all my matches bar one were vs other people with a TOTY card, all who seemed to perform really well too. I lost 4, won 3. Tbh the only player who performed for me in the last 7 games was Bale (love him to bits).
 
Thats strange. I used him at CDM in 4222 (don't laugh, only option in my team at the time) and even at that position he was AMAZING. Now i use him at CAM, i really like his strength, his ball control, amazing passes and well that shooting is unreal. 
 
Also, sometimes when my striker struggled in front of goal, all of a sudden a wild kroos popped up and tapped it in, happened a couple of times now.
 
Struggled to do anything with him really, was constantly barged down and man marked all the time. Which benefited the players around him giving them space, but he hasn't even provided fifa coins ps3 even one moment of magic in 7 games. Just a passenger.