The Return & FIFA Advise [MERRY XMAS!]

12/25/2014 21:40
 
Merry Christmas!
 
I've returned; unfortunately. 
How's everyone? 
 
As you've guessed and seen, I will be returning this Christmas with a brand spanking new PS4 in replace of the old generation PS3. Honestly, I am really pumped for it! You can't simply beat a bit of FIFA 15 Coins and COD:AW on a freshly baked console.
 
Let me know what you're hoping to get this Christmas, that's of course if you celebrate Christmas. 
 
Let me interview you! 
 
I'd highly appreciate it if you would answer these following questions based on your experience with FUT 15. It would help a noobie out like myself.Top lads! 
 
Which outfield player(s) have been your favourite so far in FIFA 15? 
Which goalkeeper(s) have been your favourite so far in FIFA 15? 
Which formation has been your favourite in FIFA 15? 
Which card do you hate playing against? 
What style of play do you hate playing against? (e.g possession football, pressure football)