Up to 300k FIFA COINSFree To Play Tournament - Hosted by Bang Bruvs!

01/22/2015 20:35
Hey everyone!
 
I had a thread in here a few weeks back when our stream first started, but I figured I would create a new one for our big event we are hosting tomorrow (Friday 1/23)! Our stream has gone from 0 followers to 650 in 3 weeks and has had much success thus far. To give back to all of you fifa coins guys (as a lot of our viewers came here from the forums originally), we are hosting a FUT Knockout Tournament w/ up to a 300k (depending on size) payout all supplied from us! To clarify, signing up and participating is completely FREE for you and you have a good shot at winning a large amount of coins. We will also have many, many other giveaways throughout the day as we do every single day, so if you can't play, or get knocked out early you should certainly consider sticking around! 
 
I'm going to keep this short, as I have created a Google DOC with ALL the information if you are interested. I will post a registration link here at around 1130am PST / 730pm fifa 15 coins UK Friday, and the registration will close 230pm PST / 1030pm UK Friday. We plan to start the tournament 15 minutes after that. If you would like to participate but cannot make the registration slot for some reason, please DM me on Twitter and I will do my best to accommodate you. All the details can be found below, remember that you must be following us on Twitch and Twitter to be involved. Good luck to all, and hope to see some new faces! 
 
Details: goo.gl/VfojoK 
twitch.tv/bangbruvsgaming 
twitter.com/bangbruvsgaming